Board Meeting Information

Our board meeting is held on the last Tuesday of each month beginning at 3:30 pm at Benton County Electric System Main Office, Board Room. All meetings are open to the public.


Current Board Members

James Melton --Chairman  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

John Whitworth  --Lawyer

Ward Plant

Phil Melton

Frank Wright

Ray Wilson

Lasted Updated: December 28th, 2022



Country: United States